Read Customer Reviews | Vriezema Overhead Doors | Midhurst

Read what other customers say about Vriezema Overhead Doors


Rating Summary of 76 Reviews

5 stars
 
73
4 stars
 
3
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (76 customer reviews)
5.0 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
cable repair -awesome service

Reviewed by (springwater, ON) | November 13, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I had two cables (on separate doors) snap on my 20year old Steelcraft doors in my new-to-me home...I called Vriezema and one of Matt's technicians (dad) was in the area and literally at my door in 10 mins and fixed both cables/doors (and a few other issues) in less than 20 mins. Awesome service! Happy to support a local, family business.

Thanks again, I will call on Matt/Vriezema again when it comes time to replace the doors outright!

RG
Paddy Dunn's Circle, Springwater. (...)


 
Highly recommended

Reviewed by (Midland , ON) | November 09, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


They just installed our garage door on our new detached garage today. They were awesome. A very professional job! We are extremely pleased!


 
Great Product / Great Service

Reviewed by (Barrie, ON) | November 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I had a great experience with Matt and Don. Excellent product with a very professional installation. The door was installed in less than a half day and it looks excellent. I would recommend Vriezema to anyone looking for a new Garage door.


Product Installed:


 
New garage doors

Reviewed by (Oro-Medonte, ON) | November 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I’m a repeat customer that is very satisfied with the product and service.
Highly recommended.


Product Installed:


 
Doors

Reviewed by (Oro Medonte, ON) | October 19, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Good company -good product-good people.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent and professional service from the Vriezema team!

Reviewed by (Collingwood, ON) | October 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Door was installed on-time and with efficiency. Everything lined up perfect and operates very well. Happy with the quality of the product and the service provided!


Product Installed:


 
Excellent installation.

Reviewed by (Barrie,, ON) | October 16, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Matt and his associate installed two garage doors at our house today. Delivery and installation was very timely. Matt is a friendly and professional salesman/installer. We are very pleased with our new doors.


 
New garage door

Reviewed by (Elmvale, ON) | August 12, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with ordering info options and overall installation of new garage door. With additional garage door windows, garage now has natural lighting. Many compliments from neighbours on the upgraded new garage door. They did a complete clean up and removal of old materials.


Product Installed:


 
Professionalism at its finest

Reviewed by (Penetanguishene, ON) | July 26, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I received an immediate response to my telephone call. Matt arrived at my home within a short time and thoroughly walked me through the proposal to change my garage door explaining in full detail the work that was required and the cost.


Product Installed:


 
Quality Product Great Service

Reviewed by (Hillsdale, ON) | June 27, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Home repairs are usually a bad experience the new door installation was an exception.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Sales-Product-Installation

Reviewed by (Collingwood, ON) | June 25, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Although a little more costly than other doors, the product is far superior. On top of this - the sales cycle through to installation was excellent. Great communications, friendly crew and very professional service.


Product Installed:


 
LOOKS AND WORKS AWESOME!

Reviewed by (Barrie, ON) | May 26, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great job guys. Work was done well, neatly, and on time.

ASJ SERVICES, Will gladly Recommend VRIEZEMA OVEHEAD DOORS,
To any of its customers. Once again Thanks Guys.


Product Installed:


 
Rear garage door installation

Reviewed by (Wasaga Beach, ON) | May 25, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Rear garage door. The guys were on tim and did the work they said they would do. They made sure I was satisfied with the work before they left. Including cleaning up after they were done.


Product Installed:


 
Professionalism

Reviewed by (Innisfil, ON) | May 25, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


After 2 years of looking at other garage doors we finally made the big leap. The professionalism that Matt Vriezma provided to us was more than we could have asked for. A quote was provided within 24 hours and a delivery date was provided. At the time of installation we were amazed on how the installer worked so diligently to ensure we were not inconvenienced in any way and on top of that he cleaned up the mess he made. Amazing individual!


Product Installed:


 
John Perri - Homeowner

Reviewed by (Barrie, ON) | May 25, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great experience from start to finish, Vriezema know their products
and are second to none in installation and service. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


Product Installed:


 
First class products and installation

Reviewed by (Barrie, ON) | April 30, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I am very happy I chose to go with Vriezema for our new garage doors. Matt was very helpful and informative with selection, installation was professional with no clean up required and my new garage doors are the envy of my neighbourhood.


Product Installed:


 
Garage doors

Reviewed by (Wasaga Beach, ON) | March 07, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


My experience with your company from quote to installation was a great experience. The workmanship and quality was exceptional. I would highly recommend your company to any of my friends and family.


Product Installed:


 
Great product but even better service!

Reviewed by (Victoria Harbour, ON) | January 25, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great experience from start to finish. Very professional and friendly service. Would highly recommend to anyone.


Product Installed:


 
Product and service

Reviewed by (Tiny, ON) | January 12, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Matt from Vriezema was great from beginning with quoting and suggestions right down to installation. I definitely would recommend Vriezema Garage Doors to family and friends. Thank you so much, our doors look fantastic!


Product Installed:


 
Garaga, the wise choise for the long haul

Reviewed by (Barrie, ON) | September 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I first encountered Garaga doors about 15 years ago when I was looking for a garage door that was energy efficient, good looking, and low maintenance. Garaga fit the bill on all counts. Since that time I have installed, or caused to be installed approx. 30 Garaga products. The latest installation being 3,9 foot x 8 foot doors on my retirement home. It is called putting your money where your mouth is. With Garaga, no worries.


Product Installed:


 
Installation

Reviewed by (Barrie , ON) | September 14, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


Good experience with installation and good quality of door.


Product Installed:


 
Happy customer

Reviewed by (Barrie, ON) | August 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The door is a perfect match to the house. Thanks for your input Matt.
The installers were efficient & extremely neat.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Service

Reviewed by (Tiny, ON) | May 02, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Vriezema Overhead Doors is a very professional company that made the experience of replacing our old garage doors very easy


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Door

Reviewed by (Elmvale, ON) | March 29, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We are really pleased with our new door.


Product Installed:


 
Perfect work, super price showed up fast

Reviewed by (Oro medonte, ON) | January 23, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Found you on google, will recommend to neighbours, thanks for great service today.


 
Heather

Reviewed by (Coldwater , ON) | December 15, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Very happy with product and installation. We are getting many compliments on the new doors. Should have called Vriezema doors first!


Product Installed:


 
Invoicing

Reviewed by (Barrie, ON) | December 01, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I should have been given a proper receipt/invoice at the time of my quote, not having one, was never relayed to the proper person until I had to ask for it, other than that my experience was a positive one, and will recommend you to others.


Product Installed:


 
Happy Customer

Reviewed by (barrie, ON) | November 04, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Great sales and service. Installed earlier than expected.


Product Installed:


 
Happy customer

Reviewed by (Elmvale, ON) | October 27, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I am more than happy with the overall experience with the garage doors from initial sale to end of installation. The owner and staff are very knowledgeable and great to deal with.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent service

Reviewed by (Barrie, ON) | October 19, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


From the 1st phone call I made to having the job completed was so
great, 1st class workmanship. I would recommend this company over
and over again. Thank you for such a great job.


Product Installed:


1 | 2 | 3 | Next page >

 




Follow us on

FacebookGoogle +