Read Customer Reviews | Vriezema Overhead Doors | Midhurst

Read what other customers say about Vriezema Overhead Doors


Rating Summary of 76 Reviews

5 stars
 
73
4 stars
 
3
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (76 customer reviews)
5.0 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
great service

Reviewed by (barrie, ON) | September 22, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


top notch service quality installation
highly recommend


Product Installed:


 
Good job

Reviewed by | September 19, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


Thank you


Product Installed:


 
Cedar Island - Orillia Garage Door Install

Reviewed by (Orillia, ON) | September 11, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The service and installation received was second to none. Will be using Matt again as usual


Product Installed:


 
service from Vriezema doors

Reviewed by (barrie, ON) | September 09, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent assistance in choosing our new garage door and great follow up service when door was installed ! Tk. you Matt


Product Installed:


 
Service

Reviewed by (Barrie, ON) | June 10, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Very professional in both quality of product and installation.


Product Installed:


 
Fantastic new garage doors

Reviewed by (Midhurst, ON) | April 20, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service and great product!


Product Installed:


 
Beautiful

Reviewed by (Penetanguishene, ON) | April 02, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Called for a price.Were here to measure when they said.Received quote and picture shortly after.Said door would by about three weeks,which it was.Called to install door,showed up that day.Door was installed with zero issues.That is the kind of people I love to deal with.


Product Installed:


 
First class job

Reviewed by | March 24, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Dealing with Matt from Vriezema was a great experience. He installed my garage door opener expertly and cleaned up thoroughly afterward. highly recommended.


 
A Great Garaga Experience

Reviewed by (Port Severn, ON) | March 04, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We knew we were getting the best garage door on the market but, our positive experience went further than that. Vriezema overhead Doors returned my call immediately, was at the house in a few hours and had a quote back to us that evening. The door was manufactured, professionally installed and the garage was left clean and tidy on the day delivery was promised. Who could as for more?


Product Installed:


 
Great personal service

Reviewed by (Barrie, ON) | March 03, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Fast service, very clean install,I think my garage was cleaner after they installed the door.
First I tried to find cheap door as I don't plan staying in this house much longer but after research and talking with Matt it only made sense to go with him.
He's professional and very knowledgeable. I will purchase from him when I leave this door for the next owner off this house


Product Installed:


 
8' 9" X 9' GARAGA With jackshaft mount opener

Reviewed by (Elmvale, ON) | February 09, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The Vriezema team is always professional, polite and friendly. Have used them in the past and will continue to use them in the future!!


Product Installed:


 
Great service, great product

Reviewed by (Belle Ewart, ON) | February 08, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I love my new garage door. Matt is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service. Excellent product. I would recommend Vriezema Overhead Doors to anyone. Thank you Matt!


Product Installed:


 
Great service!

Reviewed by (Barrie, ON) | January 21, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent service - very happy with the overall experience from quote to finished product. Installed garage door looks amazing!! Thank you


Product Installed:


 
Said what they would do and did what they said

Reviewed by (Oro-Medonte, ON) | December 16, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Upon installation had several minor issues with the overhead door, and without hesitation they took care of it! Much appreciated...the door looks great and works great!


 
2 Barn OH Doors

Reviewed by (Elmvale, ON) | December 01, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Great advice, product and installation.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door Review

Reviewed by (Severn, ON) | November 13, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We are so pleased with the whole process from start to finish!!!


Product Installed:


 
Amazing Company

Reviewed by (Stayner, ON) | November 12, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I love my new garage door. I would recommend this company to everyone. Very polite, replied to me quickly and didn't take long for them to come and install it. Excellent work and thank you very much for the wonderful garage door.


Product Installed:


 
Great Job!

Reviewed by (Wyebridge, ON) | October 17, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Matt and the team did an excellent job replacing my old doors. A far superior installation and product than the previous. Worth the investment.


Product Installed:


 
Standard + XL garage door with 1 row of Prarie windows

Reviewed by (Elmvale, ON) | August 28, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We have non-standard size & I knew nothing about these doors. Matt was very helpful & professional, even helping me with the website. The door looks awesome & runs like a high performance machine! Love it!!


Product Installed:


 
Professional service

Reviewed by (Tiny, ON) | August 16, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Matt Vreizema and his team provided exceptional sales and installation of out new garage doors.


Product Installed:


 
love our new door

Reviewed by (Barrie, ON) | July 10, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We love our North Hatley Carriage House door in American Walnut. Matt was very helpful, prompt and professional in pulling this project together. (and frankly, he was a pleasure to do business with!)Local business, with a good history of work in our area.


Product Installed:


 
Outstanding service and product!

Reviewed by (Barrie, ON) | June 28, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We first used Matt Vriezema to install our automatic garage door openers over 17 years ago. Just recently we had new doors installed that look great. The service was on-time and on-budget, our garage was left in spotless condition. The product line and pricing had lots of options to choose from and any questions were answered promptly.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door

Reviewed by (Barrie, ON) | June 27, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


In the past we have had great service on our old door. The website was well done, we had excellent response while selecting our product. The installation went well, workers were neat, left the site clean. Door looks great.


Product Installed:


 
Awesome Garage Doors !

Reviewed by (Midland, ON) | May 19, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Matt was funny and engaging when he came to quote 2 garage doors. Made us feel at ease.. He offered suggestions as to what he thought might look nice (the suggestions were not going to cost any extra).


Product Installed:


 
Very pleased

Reviewed by (Midhurst, ON) | April 03, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The product is living up to what we had heard and read about it. The quality and appearance is excellent. The sales and install personnel made the purchase a joy.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Service!

Reviewed by (Barrie, ON) | December 30, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Matt responded to emails promptly and kept us informed. We would definitely recommend Vriezema Overhead doors.


Product Installed:


 
Great Company

Reviewed by (STAYNER , ON) | December 29, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


We have used Vriezema Overhead doors for over 30 years . They always give great product and service .


Product Installed:


 
Barn Garage Door

Reviewed by (Oro-Medonte, ON) | December 12, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent professional service.

Will recommend company to others.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Product and Exceptional Service

Reviewed by (Barrie, ON) | November 17, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


I recently purchased two Garaga Garage doors through Vreizema Overhead Doors for my home. The experience was very positive from working with Matt as the sales representative and with the installer who was professional and worked quickly and neatly to install both doors and an opener in half of day. The doors look terrific and operate extremely smoothly and quietly. We are thrilled with both the product and the service experience.

Thank you.


Product Installed:


 
Happy Customer

Reviewed by (Victoria Harbour, ON) | November 11, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


The quality of the product and workmanship combined with the expertise and attitude of the installer and competitive pricing resulted in a perfect installation and a very happy customer.


Product Installed:



 




Follow us on

FacebookGoogle +