Read Customer Reviews | Vriezema Overhead Doors | Midhurst

Read what other customers say about Vriezema Overhead Doors


Rating Summary of 76 Reviews

5 stars
 
73
4 stars
 
3
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (76 customer reviews)
5.0 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Quality Professional Service

Reviewed by (Wasaga Beach, ON) | November 01, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


I have used Vriezema Overhead Doors for over 15 years. Peter and Matt installed my 3 garage doors and automatic openers at my former home and a 14' x 16' commercial door at my current home. I have referred them to several personal friends and clients and they have all been quite happy with their work. As much as I like the end results of their work, I appreciate the friendly positive attitude they bring to the job.


Product Installed:


 
NO HESITATION TO REFER!!

Reviewed by (MIDHURST, ON) | October 26, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICES AND PRODUCTS THAT WE RECIEVED... MATT WAS EXTREMELY ATTENTIVE REGARDING SALES, CUSTOMER SERVICE AND FOLLOW UP.... A PROMPT ANSWER FOR EVERY QUESTION.
I WOULD REFER ANYONE TO VRIEZEMA OVERHEAD DOORS WHOLEHEARTEDLY - NO QUESTION !!
KAREN YURKIW


Product Installed:


 
Matt is the man!!!

Reviewed by (Orillia, ON) | September 26, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Matt had everything a sales/service person requires....he was punctual, he had personally, he had product knowledge, he was prompt with his quote, his price was fair, his install was professional, and his smoked salmon was perfect.


Product Installed:


 
Great company

Reviewed by (Midhurst, ON) | July 28, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Your installer was excellent. Quick and Quality workmenship.Please express our thanks. Gerald


Product Installed:


 
Excemplary product, service and knowledge

Reviewed by (Barrie, ON) | May 16, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


I am very pleased with the product and service and the knowledge provided. Matt gave me the options I needed to know. It was not just the door that needed to be replaced but all the framing to due to age. He had no concerns or hesitation in knowing what needed to be done, where as another quote I had, the person had concerns on how to replace the frame and secure it. Matts pleasant manner and good humour and attitude towards the job was five stars.


Product Installed:


 
Review #1

Reviewed by (Collingwood , ON) | April 10, 2014 | 4 stars out of 5


Matt did a good job and the door looks good


Product Installed:


 
3 x garage doors

Reviewed by (Minesing, ON) | March 13, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Very happy with the entire experience. Doors were installed on my brothers house and I was disappointed that I didn't have them on my new build. Seals are tight and the doors look great and the installation was done professionally. Thank you.


Product Installed:


 
Great Service

Reviewed by (Midhurst, ON) | March 10, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Matt was an extreme pleasure to deal with, and the product information was very informative.
Great garage door.


Product Installed:


 
Builder

Reviewed by (Wasaga Beach, ON) | March 10, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Reliable and well done


Product Installed:


 
Fantastic

Reviewed by (Victoria Harbour, ON) | March 10, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


We had fantastic customer service, and anytime I had questions they were always polite and happy to help. Quick response to quote requests and the on-line catalogue made it easy to select a perfect garage door. The installer was very professional too. Great Job!


Product Installed:


 
We REALLY love the door

Reviewed by (Midhust, ON) | July 04, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you for all your time and effort you put into our garage door. The windows look great and go will with the rest of the house.

We have had a lot of great comments on it already.
We really love the door.

Thanks again!


 
Thamk you so much!

Reviewed by (Midhurst, ON) | June 08, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you so much, Peter a lovely job done in a quick response was beyond expectations, such short notice.


 
Thanks so much!

Reviewed by (Wasaga Beach, ON) | May 03, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


The door looks awesome!


 
Thank You So Much!

Reviewed by (Collingwood, ON) | April 04, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Peter and Matt,

Just wanted to thank you so much for the incredible garage doors and equipment your company installed for us. My husband and I are thrilled with the whole effect they have on the appearance of the house and the quality of the materials and workmanship speaks for itself. The work that Don did on installing them was excellent! He is a very hard worker and very particular about what he does. Work ethics like that are few and far between nowadays so your company can be proud (...)


 
quick and extremely timely manner

Reviewed by (Midhurst, ON) | December 01, 2012 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you so much for handling my repair in a quick and extremely timely manner. You solved my problem better than I could have hoped. Worth every penny, and I will definitely be keeping you guys in mind for any future garage door quotations, repairs, and installs we may need.

Thanks.


 
Super!

Reviewed by (Wyevale, ON) | January 23, 2012 | 5 stars out of 5


Super operation of the garge door - yeah!

Thank you so much for you services!


< Previous page | 1 | 2 | 3

 




Follow us on

FacebookGoogle +